peacock-background

Training Schedule

join us in the next edition of the life compass course!

We run multiple course editions a year, both in English and Dutch.
Next to that, we offer tailor-made editions for organisations. Check out our calendar below for dates and timings.

COURSE Calendar

April '24 edition - Dutch
Dates
  • Session 1: Tuesday 23 April
  • Session 2: Tuesday 14 May
  • Session 3: Tuesday 28 May
  • Session 4: Tuesday 11 June
  • Session 5: Tuesday 25 June
  • Session 6: Tuesday 9 July
Time session 1-5

8.20 am – 1 pm CET
3.20 pm – 8 pm SGT session 1 / 2.20 pm – 7 pm SGT sessions 2-5

Time session 6

8.20 am – 11.30 am CET
2.20 pm – 5.30 pm SGT

Venue: online (Zoom)

September '24 edition - Language tbd
Dates
  • Session 1: Tuesday 17 September
  • Session 2: Tuesday 1 October
  • Session 3: Tuesday 15 October
  • Session 4: Tuesday 5 November
  • Session 5: Tuesday 19 November
  • Session 6: Tuesday 10 December
Time session 1-5

8.20 am – 1 pm CET
2.20 pm – 7 pm SGT (sessions 1-3) / 3.20 – 8 pm (sessions 4-5)

Time session 6

8.20 am – 11.30 am CET
3.20 pm – 6.30 pm SGT

Venue: online (Zoom)

January '24 edition - dutch - full
Dates
  • Session 1: Tuesday 23 January
  • Session 2: Tuesday 6 February
  • Session 3: Tuesday 27 February
  • Session 4: Tuesday 12 March
  • Session 5: Tuesday 26 March
  • Session 6: Tuesday 16 April
Time session 1-5

8.20 am – 1 pm CET
3.20 pm – 8 pm SGT

Time session 6

8.20 am – 11.30 am CET
2.20 pm – 5.30 pm SGT

Venue: online (Zoom)

Looking for a tailor-made Life Compass course?

For organisations that would like to offer employees the experience of the Life Compass course, sometimes with an addition or adjustment to the content. We are experienced in creating a customised version of the course. Please get in touch to explore more with us!

Register for the course here or request more info: